assuming you are referring to BackupBuddy, moving or migrating a site will make an exact copy of the source in another location. Nothing is added or removed.
What exactly do you mean by "maintain our SEO's"?
Jump to content
Posted 20 February 2013 - 11:08 AM
Posted 19 February 2013 - 05:36 PM