Jump to content


Backup Buddy Licensing

licensing turn off warnings

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
1 reply to this topic

#1 ftadoug

ftadoug

    New Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 04:44 PM

After a year has passed and warnings about licensing start to show up is there a way to turn them off so that the client can't see them?


Doug



#2 Jeremy Trask

Jeremy Trask

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • Others: All Plugins, Builder, Members, Toolkit
  • 12,753 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 06:15 AM

Hi Doug

Please log in to the Member Only forum area using your membership credentials and you can post any questions you may have about BackupBuddy in the BackupBuddy forum(http://ithemes.com/forum/forum/74-backupbuddy/) or any specific questions about licencing in the Licencing forum(http://ithemes.com/forum/forum/175-licensing-issues/), thanks.

Regards...jeremy

"Everything will be all right in the end. If it isn't all right yet then it isn't the end."