Jump to content


Users Export

network users

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_Dominick_*

Guest_Dominick_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 March 2013 - 02:56 PM

Hello,

When exporting a site in the network to another site in a network, does Backup Buddy also export the users and their data for that site?

Cheers

#2 Dustin Akers

Dustin Akers

    Moderator

  • Moderators
  • Others: All Plugins, All Themes
  • 15,080 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 09:13 AM

Hi Dominick,

Yes, it does. Please note that all Multisite support is experimental functionality.  BackupBuddy fully supports standalone sites.


Thanks,
-Akers

Welcome to the forums. Be sure to post your questions in the correct forum and don't forget about the new and improved search function located in the top right of the forum pages. The gear/wheel symbol next to the search box will give you more options for advanced searching. Thank you and have a nice day.
PRAISE LORD HELIX