** URGENT ** Tabber Widget just stopped working...PLZ HELP ASAP!!

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
4 replies to this topic

#1 Marc Gamble

Marc Gamble

• Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 01 October 2010 - 02:14 PM

Support,

About to go live on a site where the tabber widget has been working phenomenally over the last few weeks. However, today, it appears that the tabber widget is NOT expanding the content for each tab... the content is being pulled (each tab is an rss feed and you can tell the browser is loading up the feeds as I've got about a dozen live feeds on the same page) I'm using tabs to separate out each topic and category.

Support, please take a look at this issue as we have changed nothing.

I'm convinced that the ajax effect of opening each tab is what is broken...I'm not technical enough to know how or why and thus the reason for assistance.

I've even created new tabs today and added simple content to the tabs on a single page with nothing else... and the same problem occurs... no expanded tab.

FYI, the 1st tab on the problem page for each tabber widget is a ">" symbol and in that tab, all I'vedone is loaded up a simple .jpg that shows -- unfortunately, nothing is working.

Here is the direct link: http://www.pcblounge.com/go/pcb-news-feeds/pcb-news-feeds-dashboard/

Please note, that it may take :30secs to load the page for the 1st time as it's aggregating all of the RSS feeds we have published on this page.

Your help is greatly appreciated... and much needed.

Thank you.

Marc

#2 skylermoore

skylermoore

• Members
  • Others: All Themes, BackupBuddy, All Plugins, DisplayBuddy, ThumbsUp
  • 2,141 posts

Posted 01 October 2010 - 03:02 PM

Would you mind sending me a PM with the wp-dashboard login information to the site so that we can take a look at it.

Have you added any new plugins to your site lately?

#3 skylermoore

skylermoore

• Members