Written by on

Want to Grow Your Web Design Business?

If you want to grow your web design/development business – or even if you’re at the starting line – what you need more than anything are stellar WordPress and web development skills. The better you are at what you do, the more you can get paid and the faster you can work (which translates into more dollars per hour).

Or maybe you just want to build your own outstanding site without having to rely on other people to do the work for you.

The WordPress Developer Course, taught by Benjamin Bradley at WebDesign.com, is the perfect tool for your web design toolbox.

The next course – taught via live webinar – is May 11-14. But don’t worry, you don’t have to quit your day job to take this course. You can check the specifics of the schedule on the WebDesign.com Events page.

You’ll want to read the WordPress Developer Course details to see how much is included!

Not sure if it’s for you?

Sign up for one of the FREE Preview Webinars:

April 25th, 1pm central (6pm GMT)
Save your seat here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/694492987

May 6th, 7pm central (midnight GMT)
Save your seat here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/520095547

May 9th, 10am central (3pm GMT)
Save your seat here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/995128786

Please note, the WordPress Developer Course is only open to members of WebDesign.com. But there’s always time to join.

WordPress Developer Course

Not sure you want to do the whole developer course, but would still like some advanced training in using iThemes Builder? Check out the recorded webinar Beyond The Basics: Builder PREMIUM Training.



Sale ends Nov. 30! Save 50% OFF our entire library of WordPress tools Get the coupon