Written by on

Getting Started with Education Program Beta [Free Webinar]

To kick off the new iThemes Education Initiative announced last week, we will be hosting a no-cost informational webinar for all interested educators. Whether you’ve been accepted into the program, have applied and are waiting to be notified, or are considering whether to apply, this webinar is the perfect place to ask your questions and learn more about how this program can benefit your school as well as your own professional development.

Wednesday, October 12th, 7pm Central Time (8pm Eastern, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific).

Reserve your seat: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/194571506.

All you need in order to participate is an internet connection and an open mind.

You can read more about the Education Program Beta as well as apply to join the Beta group of 100 educators bringing a new approach to web design training to their students.

Respond

×

Ends Today! Save 35% off BackupBuddy with coupon code BACKUPWP35