Difference between revisions of "BackupBuddy: Restore"

From iThemes Codex
Jump to: navigation, search
(See also)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
*[[BackupBuddy_Restore/Migrate:_Introduction|Introduction]]
 
*[[BackupBuddy_Restore/Migrate:_Introduction|Introduction]]
 
*[[BackupBuddy:_ImportBuddy|ImportBuddy]]
 
*[[BackupBuddy:_ImportBuddy|ImportBuddy]]
*[[BackupBuddy:_Migrations|Migrations]]
+
*[[BackupBuddy:_Manual_Migration|Migration]]
**[[BackupBuddy:_Manual_Migration|Manual Migration]]
 
**[[BackupBuddy:_Magic_Migration|Magic Migration]]
 
 
*[[BackupBuddy:_Restore|Restore]]
 
*[[BackupBuddy:_Restore|Restore]]
 
**[[BackupBuddy:_View_and_Restore_Individual_Files|Individual File View & Restore]]
 
**[[BackupBuddy:_View_and_Restore_Individual_Files|Individual File View & Restore]]

Revision as of 18:38, 2 March 2016

BackupBuddy's Restore option allows you to restore a current site (that has been backed up with BackupBuddy) to a previous version. This is helpful if your site has been hacked or you need to revert back to an older version of your site.

Restore Methods

To restore your site with BackupBuddy, you have several options depending on the type of restore you need to perform.



See also


← Back to BackupBuddy Codex Home